Header Image
Active Incident

Updated a few seconds ago

Welcome to Passport Labs status page! Here you can check the current status of the Passport platform ecosystem as well as any planned upcoming maintenance events.

Incident Status

Degraded Performance

Components

RMC Pay, Third Party System

Locations

Primary Data Center, Outside Passport Control



November 25, 2020 3:52PM EST
November 25, 2020 8:52PM UTC
[Monitoring] UPDATE: We have a workaround in place for RMCPay. Amazon (AWS) is still reporting issues at this time, but also reporting improvements in error rates. We will keep you posted as we receive new updates. Thank you

November 25, 2020 2:30PM EST
November 25, 2020 7:30PM UTC
[Monitoring] UPDATE: AWS, our cloud provider, is experiencing widespread service degradation in the us-East-1 region as of this morning. Users could be seeing errors in App and RMCPay. We will provide updates when AWS has indicated they’ve resolved the issues. Thank you

November 25, 2020 12:52PM EST
November 25, 2020 5:52PM UTC
[Identified] UPDATE: The issues with our third party service provider continue and RMCPay is not functioning at the moment. We will continue to update you as we learn more. Thank you.

November 25, 2020 11:50AM EST
November 25, 2020 4:50PM UTC
[Investigating] Hello, As our valued client, we want to let you know that our system is currently experiencing availability issues and that we are working diligently to resolve the issue. This is affecting RMCPay. We apologize for any disruption to your operations and will provide additional information as we learn more. Thank you for your patience, The Passport Team www.passportinc.com

1

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

0

Upcoming Maintenances

Passport Labs | USA Environment




Operational

Passport Labs | Canada Environment




Operational

Passport Labs | EU Environment




Operational

RMC Pay




Degraded Performance

Transit




Operational

Third Party System




Degraded Performance

NuPark By Passport




Operational

CDI by Passport




Operational

Locations